skip to content

Academic and Financial Planning and Analysis





The Old Schools
Trinity Lane
Cambridge
CB2 1TT
 

Find us on the University Map.

 

If calling from outside the University, please dial 01223 (x)xxxxx

Rachel Coupe Head of Academic and Financial Planning and Analysis rachel.coupe@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)61430
Christine Collis Secretary christine.collis@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)39885
Nick Tamkin Interim Head of Academic Planning nick.tamkin@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)39665
Ekaterina Samoylova Interim Head of Planning & Statistics - Business Information ekaterina.samoylova@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)32250

Strategic Planning and Change

Ellen Friel Administrative Officer ellen.friel@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)64224
Alan Kippax Strategic Projects Manager alan.kippax@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)66253
Glenn Richer Strategic Financial Planning Manager glenn.richer@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)66630
Holly Sheahan Strategic Projects Facilitator holly.sheahan@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)64235
Daniel White Administrative Officer daniel.white@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)32264

Strategic Resource & Cost Allocation

Elif de Grammont Senior Business Analyst elif.degrammont@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)66935
Faisal Moolla Administrative Officer faisal.moolla@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)65635

Business Information Team

Constanza Arias-Aldana Senior Information Analyst constanza.arias-aldana@admin.cam.ac.uk (3)36150
Laura Hall Management Information Analyst

laura.hall@admin.cam.ac.uk

(3)39847
Andrew Kindred-Langdon Management Information Analyst andrew.kindred-langdon@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)60178
Richard Lamont Assistant Treasurer (Management Accountant) richard.lamont@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)65873
Helen Read Senior Information Analyst

helen.read@admin.cam.ac.uk

(3)39911
Inga Skeberdyte Management Information Analyst inga.skeberdyte@admin.cam.ac.uk (7)64339